Finding Comfort in the Uncomfortable: Monthly Chronic Pain and Illness Group

Finding Comfort in the Uncomfortable: Monthly Chronic Pain and Illness Group

Finding Comfort in the Uncomfortable: Monthly Chronic Pain and Illness Group
Sunday, August 19th, 8:00pm EDT / 5:00 pm PDT
Led by New Leaf Instructor Christine Constable

Join us for a monthly meditation session, specifically designed for our community members that identify with chronic pain. Together we will practice meditation to find relief from within. Gather with us to share your experiences while also connecting with other New Leaf members and instructors on the topic!

Connect with us by phone, mobile or pc with Zoom. Details here.

Tuesday Night Book Club with Danielle and Anthony

Every Tuesday, 9pm EST / 6pm PST
With New Leaf Instructors Danielle and Anthony

A book club with no reading required! We meditate for a few minutes, read a few paragraphs from a meditation related book and then discuss the reading or whatever is on our mind related to our practice. 

This is our longest standing weekly meeting. All are welcome! 

Connect to this session with Zoom.